fertcart.blogg.se

Toast titanium 6.0.7
Toast titanium 6.0.7




toast titanium 6.0.7

#TOAST TITANIUM 6.0.7 CODE#

Rewrote a majority of BobUI's code and optimized the rest.Added xCT, rFilter, rThreat, and Numeration.fixed Aura back backround issue, report bugs as they come.config around actionbars has changed slightly fadealpha and alpha are global but mouseover fade can be toggled per actionbar.seeing as fade function is simplified and overall better I added fading to all actionbars, might expand in the future.fixed taint on actionbars that also caused bugsack errror spam.remove chat backround options thats now listed under panel options.I can't remember all the changes I've made but I know there's been a few with my resolution change, please double check your a if you get any errors.Minor changes and optimizations all around I can't remember what they all are sorry.Added viewport settings for a bottom frame viewport (yep, cause why not?).World map is moveable and becomes transparent when your in motion.removed a from modules (it hasn't been used since v5.Including Ketho CombatLog (Recommend setting up a chat frame just for itself).There are now more chat backrounds for inner parts between left and right backround though these are not dynamic with scale they can be disabled.rFilter3 is not included in this release due to me breaking it.Numeration swapped out for Recount due to accuracy issues/I kinda need the extra information.Now Includes BobSkins a somewhat complete skinning addon that skins other addons.Finally once again including the fonts folder I forgot about.fixed paladin holy power issue, apparently paladins have 5 holy power now.

toast titanium 6.0.7

edited out my a in lib folder likely going to be outright removed.removed the one bag option (never got it to work the way I wanted it to).removed SetCVar("mapQuestDifficulty", 1).adjusted watch frame code to reflect chages for ObjectiveTrackerFrame.updated oUF_ShadowOrbsBar to watch for Enhanced Shadow Orbs Perk.Remove viewport code from BobUI (no longer working I never used it anyways)Īdd Numeration (modified for leeching poison bug)Īdd BobRaid (!Beautycase skinned skinned default raid frames) OUF_Bob Raid frames are disabled by default (as a Healer I personally find them terrible) "Click Menu" renamed to Click-Menu for github reasons Complete stripping of addons excepot the core BobUI & !Beautycase we've grown a little too fond of. I did bump the toc version number on !Beautycase a in oUF commented out lines 169-174Ĭonversion to Classic wow begins, sadly I dont have some of the legacy code for BobUI (specifically v4) I used to use, but thats why we just uh "do it again" got ouf_Bob working and converted for WoW Classic, this is using some parts of Tukz modified version of oUF we're gonna self maintain for now discovered our leave vehicle button doesn't appear on flight paths disable fading on left and right actionbars, there seems to be a ghost frame when it's enabled not sure why.






Toast titanium 6.0.7